Home News Releases

Search www.mpsutility.com

Share This Page

News/Press Releases
Moorhead Public Service desires to have informed customers.  MPS will release news as needed to keep our customers informed.  If you have any questions, please call us at (218) 477-8000.
   Display # 
91 Watermain Break on Center Avenue in Moorhead Due to Hydrant Hit Monday, 20 August 2012
92 Construction to Begin on MPS' New River Intake and Pump Station Tuesday, 24 July 2012
93 Main Avenue Watermain Improvements Project Has Been Completed Friday, 29 June 2012
94 Power Outage in North Moorhead Thursday, 28 June 2012
95 Main Avenue Improvements Continue - UPDATE Wednesday, 20 June 2012
96 Main Avenue Improvements Continue Monday, 18 June 2012
97 Main Avenue Improvements Continue Monday, 04 June 2012
98 MPS Implements Voluntary Watering Restrictions Friday, 01 June 2012
99 Main Avenue Improvements in Moorhead Continue with a Few Changes Wednesday, 30 May 2012
100 Main Avenue Improvements Continue Monday, 21 May 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 20
© 2018 Moorhead Public Service | 500 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 779 | Moorhead, MN 56561-0779
mps@mpsutility.com | phone: 218.477.8000 | fax: 218.477.8020 | Administrative Login