Home News Releases

Search www.mpsutility.com

Share This Page

News/Press Releases
Moorhead Public Service desires to have informed customers.  MPS will release news as needed to keep our customers informed.  If you have any questions, please call us at (218) 477-8000.
   Display # 
71 REMINDER & VIDEO: Prevent Freezing Water Service Lines Monday, 03 March 2014
72 REMINDER: Prevent Freezing Water Service Lines Tuesday, 25 February 2014
73 Prevent Freezing Water Service Lines Tuesday, 18 February 2014
74 Moorhead Public Service warns customers of payment scam Friday, 24 January 2014
75 Utility Work on Center Avenue (between 4th and 5th St) Monday, 23 December 2013
76 Tree Trimming in North Moorhead Wednesday, 04 December 2013
77 Utility Work on Center Ave in Moorhead Monday, 02 December 2013
78 Remember to Apply for Energy Rebates Wednesday, 06 November 2013
79 Watermain Break at 17th St and 20th Ave S Friday, 11 October 2013
80 Happy Public Power Week! Open House on October 8 Monday, 07 October 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 20
© 2018 Moorhead Public Service | 500 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 779 | Moorhead, MN 56561-0779
mps@mpsutility.com | phone: 218.477.8000 | fax: 218.477.8020 | Administrative Login