Home News Releases

Search www.mpsutility.com

Share This Page

News/Press Releases
Moorhead Public Service desires to have informed customers.  MPS will release news as needed to keep our customers informed.  If you have any questions, please call us at (218) 477-8000.
   Display # 
21 Join Us to Celebrate Public Power Week in Moorhead Ribbon-Cutting on Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Tuesday, 03 October 2017
22 Moorhead Public Service Assists Municipal Utilities Affected by Hurricane Irma Wednesday, 13 September 2017
23 President Norman Retires from the Moorhead Public Service Commission and MPS Welcomes Commissioner Duysen Monday, 28 August 2017
24 Thank Goodness for Two Feeds into Moorhead! Friday, 16 June 2017
25 Intersection Closure for Watermain Installation - Rivershore Dr and Brookdale Rd Friday, 02 June 2017
26 Intersection Closure for Watermain Installation - 20th Ave S and 17th St Monday, 22 May 2017
27 Intersection Closure for Watermain Installation - 23rd Ave S and 17th St Monday, 22 May 2017
28 Intersection Closure for Watermain Installation - 24th Ave S and 17th St Tuesday, 18 April 2017
29 Lane Closure on Center Avenue in Moorhead for Watermain Break Repair Thursday, 19 January 2017
30 Drinking water system surrounding Horizon Middle School does not contain elevated copper levels Thursday, 05 January 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 21
© 2019 Moorhead Public Service | 500 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 779 | Moorhead, MN 56561-0779
mps@mpsutility.com | phone: 218.477.8000 | fax: 218.477.8020 | Administrative Login