Home News Releases

Search www.mpsutility.com

Share This Page

News/Press Releases
Moorhead Public Service desires to have informed customers.  MPS will release news as needed to keep our customers informed.  If you have any questions, please call us at (218) 477-8000.
   Display # 
11 Moorhead Public Service is seeking residents to serve on the Moorhead Public Service Commission Wednesday, 08 January 2020
12 Moorhead Public Service: Invest in your energy future Monday, 06 January 2020
13 Moorhead Public Service offers renewable energy option Thursday, 12 December 2019
14 Street Closure begins Tuesday, November 12th, for the Southside Watermain Improvement Friday, 08 November 2019
15 Moorhead Public Service recognized as a Smart Energy Provider Friday, 01 November 2019
16 Moorhead Public Service Customers Can Save Up To $3,500 on a New Electric Car Wednesday, 23 October 2019
17 Join Us to Celebrate Public Power Week in Moorhead Ribbon-Cutting on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Monday, 07 October 2019
18 Moorhead Public Service Warns Customers of Payment Scam Thursday, 03 October 2019
19 Maintenance begins Tuesday, September 10, at Brookdale Substation Tuesday, 10 September 2019
20 Street Closure Begins Monday, August 19, for a Watermain Replacement Project at the Intersection of 5th Street and 2nd Avenue South in Moorhead Friday, 16 August 2019
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 23
© 2020 Moorhead Public Service | 500 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 779 | Moorhead, MN 56561-0779
mps@mpsutility.com | phone: 218.477.8000 | fax: 218.477.8020 | Administrative Login