Home News Releases

Search www.mpsutility.com

Share This Page

News/Press Releases
Moorhead Public Service desires to have informed customers.  MPS will release news as needed to keep our customers informed.  If you have any questions, please call us at (218) 477-8000.
   Display # 
11 Moorhead Switches Water Supply for Relocation of Red River Water Transmission Line Associated with 20th/21st Street Grade Separation Project Thursday, 18 October 2018
12 Join Us to Celebrate Public Power Week--Ribbon Cutting on Tuesday, October 9 Friday, 05 October 2018
13 Street Closure begins Wednesday, September 19, for Watermain Replacement on 14th Street South in Moorhead – between 20th and 22nd Avenue South Tuesday, 18 September 2018
14 Street Closure begins Thursday, September 13, for Underground Electric Line Installation on Frontage Road South in Moorhead – between 32nd and 34th Street South Wednesday, 12 September 2018
15 Street Closure begins Monday, September 10, for Watermain Replacement on 12th Avenue South in Moorhead – between 11th and 12th Street South Friday, 07 September 2018
16 POSTPONED: Woodlawn Water Tower Artwork Unveiling—Moorhead Public Service unveiling ceremony postponed until further notice Wednesday, 01 August 2018
17 Woodlawn Water Tower Artwork Unveiling−Moorhead Public Service unveils unique, community-driven artwork design on its Woodlawn Water Tower Tuesday, 31 July 2018
18 Street Closure begins Monday, July 2, for Watermain Repair on 17th St N, between 13th & 15th Ave N Friday, 29 June 2018
19 Moorhead Public Service is conducting Hydrant Pressure and Flow Testing Monday, 07 May 2018
20 Street Closure begins May 3 for Watermain Replacement on 25th Avenue South in Moorhead – between 11th Street and 13th Street Wednesday, 02 May 2018
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 21
© 2019 Moorhead Public Service | 500 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 779 | Moorhead, MN 56561-0779
mps@mpsutility.com | phone: 218.477.8000 | fax: 218.477.8020 | Administrative Login