Home News Releases

Search www.mpsutility.com

Share This Page

News/Press Releases
Moorhead Public Service desires to have informed customers.  MPS will release news as needed to keep our customers informed.  If you have any questions, please call us at (218) 477-8000.
   Display # 
1 Join Us to Celebrate Public Power Week in Moorhead Ribbon-Cutting on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Monday, 07 October 2019
2 Moorhead Public Service Warns Customers of Payment Scam Thursday, 03 October 2019
3 Maintenance begins Tuesday, September 10, at Brookdale Substation Tuesday, 10 September 2019
4 Street Closure Begins Monday, August 19, for a Watermain Replacement Project at the Intersection of 5th Street and 2nd Avenue South in Moorhead Friday, 16 August 2019
5 Street Closure begins Wednesday, June 19, for a Watermain replacement project on 20th Avenue South i Tuesday, 18 June 2019
6 Lane Closure begins Monday, June 17, for Watermain Replacement on 4th Street North in Moorhead Friday, 14 June 2019
7 Street Closure Begins Monday, May 6, for Watermain Repair on 5th Street South in Moorhead - Between 5th and 7th Avenue Monday, 06 May 2019
8 Center Avenue Watermain Replacement Project Scheduled to Begin Monday, April 29 Thursday, 25 April 2019
9 Moorhead Public Service Receives National Recognition for Reliable Electric Operations Wednesday, 10 April 2019
10 Street Closure begins Monday, March 18, for Watermain Repair on 30th Avenue South in Moorhead – between 11th and 12th Street South Friday, 15 March 2019
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 21
© 2019 Moorhead Public Service | 500 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 779 | Moorhead, MN 56561-0779
mps@mpsutility.com | phone: 218.477.8000 | fax: 218.477.8020 | Administrative Login