Home News Releases

Search www.mpsutility.com

Share This Page

News/Press Releases
Moorhead Public Service desires to have informed customers.  MPS will release news as needed to keep our customers informed.  If you have any questions, please call us at (218) 477-8000.
   Display # 
1 Moorhead Public Service Implements Voluntary Watering Restrictions Wednesday, 20 May 2020
2 UPDATE: Resuming Operations or Re-opening Your Business? - Guidance for Water Quality with Buildings after a Prolonged Shutdown Thursday, 14 May 2020
3 Street Closure Begins Thursday, May 14th, for the 20th Avenue Watermain Replacement Project on 20th Avenue South in Moorhead Wednesday, 13 May 2020
4 Moorhead Public Service Warns Customers of Water Heater Scam Monday, 04 May 2020
5 Resuming Operations or Re-opening Your Business? - Guidance for Water Quality with Buildings after a Prolonged Shutdown Wednesday, 29 April 2020
6 Street Closure Begins Monday, April 13th, for the Southside Watermain Improvements Project on 28th Street South in Moorhead between 40th Avenue South and 50th Avenue South Friday, 10 April 2020
7 WMMPA purchases Marshall, Minn., Wind Farm Wednesday, 08 April 2020
8 No Late Fees Assessment on Utility Bills Until Further Notice Tuesday, 24 March 2020
9 Moorhead Public Service Response to COVID-19 Monday, 16 March 2020
10 Moorhead Public Service Customers Can Save Up To $3,500 On A New Electric Car Thursday, 09 January 2020
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 23
© 2020 Moorhead Public Service | 500 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 779 | Moorhead, MN 56561-0779
mps@mpsutility.com | phone: 218.477.8000 | fax: 218.477.8020 | Administrative Login