Home News Releases

Search www.mpsutility.com

Share This Page

News/Press Releases
Moorhead Public Service desires to have informed customers.  MPS will release news as needed to keep our customers informed.  If you have any questions, please call us at (218) 477-8000.
   Display # 
1 Moorhead Public Service recognized as a Smart Energy Provider Wednesday, 27 October 2021
2 Moorhead Public Service's Southside Water Tower Wins 2021 Tank of the Year Award Tuesday, 26 October 2021
3 Moorhead Public Service Implements Stage 2 Mandatory Watering Restrictions Monday, 23 August 2021
4 MPS Donation Program Thursday, 05 August 2021
5 Lane Closure begins Wednesday, July 28, for a Storm Sewer Repair Tuesday, 27 July 2021
6 Moorhead Public Service Implements Mandatory Watering Restrictions Tuesday, 20 July 2021
7 Moorhead Public Service Warns Customers of Payment Scam Monday, 28 June 2021
8 Moorhead Public Service recognized for Reliable Electric Service to the Community Friday, 02 April 2021
9 Moorhead Public Service’s customers should not see higher electric rates as result of winter storm Friday, 26 February 2021
10 MRES FAQ - Alerts & Outages Wednesday, 24 February 2021
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 25
© 2022 Moorhead Public Service | 500 Center Avenue, P.O. Box 779 | Moorhead, MN 56561-0779
mps@mpsutility.com | phone: 218.477.8000 | fax: 218.477.8020 | Administrative Login